Refresher Day INSET March 7th – latest

Tracey Headland our Administrator for the day has just sent me the latest update for Saturday 7th March, including last-minute contact details for anyone who has missed the deadline for registering.

The update is here:

http://docs.google.com/Doc?id=dgd4mc9k_721hkh7s9hd

Tracey adds

If people want to apply last minute, they can either call me on 01223 321118 or email traceyaheadland@googlemail.com

I am hoping I may be able to attend myself – suffering poor health, but I’d love to be there.  (David writing)

Leave a Reply

