The all-party Parliamentary Classics Group

A friend has given me the url (web address) giving the officers and members of the all-party parliamentary Classics group. It is

The group is chaired by Michael Fallon; the treasurer is Tim Loughton. Contact details:

Mr Michael Fallon MP, House of Commons, London SW1A OAA. Tel: 020 7219 6482

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: