Go and see ‘Medea’ in Altrincham in December – free

This has been passed on to me, and I am happy to pass it on. I have removed the @ in the email address. Don’t want to make it too easy for spammers…

Subject: Medea

Hi
I’m the new Head of Classics at Loreto Grammar School for girls in
Altrincham and thought I would let you know that we’re putting on a
production of Euripides’ Medea in December.  We are intending to do a
schools’ matinee performance on Monday 8th December at 2pm free of
charge to any schools who would like to attend.  The evening
performances will be on 8th adn 9th December and tickets will be sold
for these.  Could you pass this information on and ask anyone who is
interested to email me so that I can add them to my mailing list and
give them confirmed details nearer the time.

Thank you
Gemma Ball (loreto.classics(at)traffordlearning.org)

Leave a Reply

